Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontaktpersoner Lönsboda GoIF 2017
Styrelsen
Ordförande: Tommy Johansson 0739219021  yvonnetommy37@outlook.com
V. Ordförande: Leif Olofsson 0708-669875 6903olofsson@telia.com 
Kassör: Therese Cederqvist 0733-107454 therese.cederqvist@live.se
Ledamot: Camilla Svensson 0708-8561043 camillasvensson1975@hotmail.se
Ledamot: Anna Olsson 0702-169798 annaols30@hotmail.com
Ledamot: Göran Nilsson 0708-232665 stilon-tryck@hotmail.com
Fotbollssektion Kim Johansson 0702-108826 kim.johansson@outlook.com
Anläggningssektion Vakant
Bingosektion Steve Stigsson 0737-821354 steve.stigsson@hotmail.se
Domaransvarig Fabian Olofsson 070-8537498 fabian.olofsson@hotmail.com
Kioskansvarig Katarina Ruokojärvi 0734-331288 kimmor@telia.com
Webbansvarig Ingrid Persson 0761-020328 ingridperssonrask@gmail.com
Valberedning Tommy Johansson 0739-219021 yvonnetommy37@outlook.com
Herr Mikael Olofsson 0701-661956 mikael.olofsson@lekolar.com
Dam Ola Cederqvist 0763-464561 ola.cederqvist@gmail.com
Ungdom Emma Roslund Johansson  0709-780176 emma.roslundjohansson@ikano.se
P14 (04) Mikael Hofflander 0733-333676 mikael.hofflander@volvocars.com
F14 (04) Therese Cederqvist 0733-107454 therese.cederqvist@live.se
P13 (05) Johan Frieberg 0709-988590 j.frieberg@bredband.net
F12(06/07) Therese Cederqvist 0733-107454 therese.cederqvist@live.se
P11/12(06/07) Fredrik Cederqvist 0768-819416 therese.cederqvist@live.se
P10(08) Albin Stjernkvist  0766-190781 albin.stjernqvist@ikea.com
F9(09) Benny Frostensson 0708-242252 benny.frostensson@cejn.com
F8(10) Martin Larsson 0708-650268 larsson_25@hotmail.com
P/F7(11) Elin Görbring 070-3913409 gorbring@gmail.com
P/F6 (12) Emelie Eklund 070-3564874 emelie.eklund@yahoo.se

Kansliet
Adress: Lönsboda GoIF 0479-20871 lonsbodagoif@live.com
Arenagatan 1 076-1020328 Öppettider:
280 70 LÖNSBODA Tisdagar 09.00 - 17.00
Fredagar 09.00 - 13.30
Besöksadress Säsong: Arenagatan 1, 283 71 Lönsboda, Snapphanevallen
 
Diamantsponsor
Guldsponsorer
Silversponsor
Bronssponsor
Platinasponsor